top of page

My Site 1 Group

Public·81 members
Jeffrey Stokes
Jeffrey Stokes

[""!LIVESTREAM!""] UFC 295 Live Free Broadcast HD TV On 11 November 2023


517 days after being crowned Light Heavyweight champion, Jiri Prochazka is back in the octagon for UFC 295. The unpredictable Czech fighter, a veteran of the UFC circuit, was forced to vacate the belt after suffering a shoulder injury that required surgery. He’s now back to reclaim the vacant title, with Alex Pereira standing in his way. UFC 295 live stream: How to watch Prochazka vs Pereira online, match card, start time


Click Here to Watch UFC 295 Full Fight Live Online



A genuine Fight of the Year contender for UFC's 30th anniversary


Pereira, a former UFC Middleweight champion, has much less experience than his opponent at Madison Square Gardens, having only fought in 10 matches, two of which ended in defeat. However, becoming a titleist one year after making his UFC bow shows what an impressive and adaptable fighter 'Poatan' is.


The former world kickboxing champion has amazing striking prowess, evident from the six KOs he's scored in his short career so far. With two wins already for the Brazilian at the MSG, could he make it three in a row with another title to boot?


To lend further bite to this contest, Pereira has been training with the retired former Light Heavyweight champion Glover Teixeira, the man who lost his belt to Prochazka in 2022. With much at stake for both fighters, who each possess great knockout power but very different fighting styles, it has the makings of a Fight of the Year contender.


Co-headlining UFC 295 is the contest involving Sergei Pavlovich against Tom Aspinall for the interim Heavyweight championship title.


We're expecting something extra special for the 30th anniversary of the Ultimate Fighting Championship, so read on as we explain how to watch UFC 295 from anywhere.


UFC 295 live stream, Date, Time, TV Channels


Date and Time: Saturday (Nov. 11)

UFC 295 main card: Starts at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT / 3 a.m. GMT / 2 p.m. AEDT

Early prelims begin at 6 p.m. ET, main prelims are at 8 p.m. ET.

UFC 295 ringwalks: Estimated for 12 a.m. ET / 9 p.m. PT / 5 a.m. GMT / 4 p.m. AEDT — but they could go on earlier.

Watch in the US — ESPN Plus PPV

Watch in the UK — TNT Sports


UFC celebrates its 30th anniversary at the iconic Madison Square Garden on Saturday, when former middleweight title holder Alex Pereira takes on Jiri Prochazka in a bid to become a two-weight world champion.


The vacant light heavyweight belt is up for grabs in the main event after Jamahal Hill was forced to vacate through injury, opening up the possibility of Prochazka reclaiming the title he previously held last year.


Saturday's bill is a rearranged affair after the scheduled headline fight between heavyweight champ Jon Jones and two-time champ Stipe Miocic was cancelled after Jones was laid low with a pectoral injury that looks set to sideline the fighter well into next year.


Drafted onto the bill as co-main event is tasty looking showdown that sees Britain's Tom Aspinall take on Sergei Pavlovich in an interim heavyweight title fight.


UFC 295 fight card


Early prelims (6 p.m. ET) on ESPN Plus and UFC FightPass


Dennis Buzukja vs Jamall Emmers - Featherweight

Joshua Van vs Kevin Borjas - Flyweight

John Castañeda vs Kang Kyung-ho - Bantamweight

Jared Gordon vs Mark Madsen - Lightweight


Prelims (8 p.m. ET) on ESPN Plus PPV


Nazim Sadykhov vs Viacheslav Borshchev - Lightweight

Tabatha Ricci vs Loopy Godinez - Women's Strawweight

Steve Erceg vs Alessandro Costa - Flyweight


Main Card (10 p.m. ET) on ESPN Plus PPV


Diego Lopes vs Pat Sabatini - Featherweight

Matt Frevola vs Benoît Saint-Denis - Lightweight

Mackenzie Dern vs Jéssica Andrade - Women's Strawweight

Sergei Pavlovich vs Tom Aspinall - Interim UFC Heavyweight Championship

Jiří Procházka vs Alex Pereira - Vacant UFC Light Heavyweight Championship


This fight will be only the fourth UFC fight for Jiri Prochazka in what has already been an eventful ride since joining the promotion.


Having turned pro in 2012, Prochazka enjoyed a solid career in the Gladiator Fighting Championship, the biggest promotion in his native Czech Republic, before shifting over to the Rizin Fighting Federation in 2015 where he became Light Heavyweight champ.


The 31-year-old finally moved to UFC in 2020, with two eye-catchingly explosive knockout wins against Volkan Oezdemir and Dominick Reyes


Those impressive displays earned him a fast-tracked route to a title fight against veteran Brazilian Glover Teixeira, with Prochazka claiming the Light Heavyweight belt at UFC 275 in June last year after a dramatic fifth round submission stoppage.


A former two-time kickboxing champion, Alex Pereira was comparatively inexperienced at UFC level when he was crowned middleweight champ last November following his blockbuster victory over Israel Adesanya in what was just his fourth fight for the promotion at UFC 281.


That unbeaten run would soon come to an end however, with the 36-year-old Brazilian star going on to lose the eventual rematch with The Last Stylebender at UFC 287.


Pereira would return at Light Heavyweight level, making his debut at the weight at UFC 291 back in July, with a match up against Jan Błachowicz that ended in a split decision victory.